Messages from : October 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Oct 01, 2020

Romans 9:13-21

Teacher: Angela Nedelisky Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Beware of Worry

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:22-34

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

Job 15-17

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Job Scripture: Job 15:1-17:16

Thu, Oct 08, 2020

Romans 9:22-31

Teacher: Samantha Smith Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Ready or Not, Jesus is Coming

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:35-48

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Job 18-21

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Job Scripture: Job 18:1-21:34

Fri, Oct 16, 2020

Romans 9:32-10:8

Teacher: Jackie Sena Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Truth that Divides

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:49-59

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Job 22-24

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Job Scripture: Job 22:1-24:25

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Romans 10:8-21

Teacher: Janet Snow Series: Women's Ministry