Messages from : October 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

A Promised and Rescued Remnant

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Ezra Scripture: Ezra 2:1-0

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Guilty Series Week 3

Teacher: Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Romans 1:18-24

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Rejected at Home

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 4:14-30

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Ezra 3

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Ezra Scripture: Ezra 3:1-13

Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Guilty Series Week 4

Teacher: Jackie Sena Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Living Water

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Scripture: John 4:1-39

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Light and Darkness

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Ezra Scripture: Ezra 4

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 4:31-44

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Fear Is a Liar

Teacher: Kevin Smith Scripture: Ezra 5

Thu, Oct 24, 2019

And You - Week 1

Teacher: Janet Snow Series: Women's Ministry Scripture: Romans 2:1-11