Messages from : October 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Unity in the Spirit

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6

Wed, Oct 04, 2017

Revelation 9

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Revelation Scripture: & Revelation

Thu, Oct 05, 2017

Groan to be Grown Session 1: Week 3 | Brooke Kratz

Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Diverse Gifts for Each One

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:7-12

Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Revelation 9:1-21

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 9:1-21

Thu, Oct 12, 2017

Groan to be Grown Session 1: Week 4 | Janet Snow

Teacher: Janet Snow Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Equipping the Saints Pt. 1

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:11-16

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

Revelation 10

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 10:1-11

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Equipping the Saints Pt. 2

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 4:11-16

Wed, Oct 25, 2017

Psalm 1 | Dave Chaffee

Teacher: Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Psalm 1:1-6