Messages from : October 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Oct 03, 2018

1 Chronicles 1-9

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Series: 1 Chronicles Scripture: 1 Chronicles 1:1-9:44

Thu, Oct 04, 2018

Relationships Beyond the Vanishing pt 3 - Cyndi MacLeod

Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Renewed to Covenant (Giving)

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 10:32-39

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

1 Chronicles 10-11

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Series: 1 Chronicles Scripture: 1 Chronicles 10:1-11:47

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Relationships Beyond the Vanishing pt 4 - Angela Brown

Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Oct 17, 2018

1 Chronicles 12

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Series: 1 Chronicles Scripture: 1 Chronicles 12:1-40

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Populate, Participate, Dedicate

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 11:1-12:47

Wed, Oct 24, 2018

1 Chronicles 13-15

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Series: 1 Chronicles Scripture: 1 Chronicles 13:1-15:29

Thu, Oct 25, 2018

Relationships Beyond the Vanishing pt 5 - Janet Snow

Teacher: Janet Snow Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

While the Cat's Away...

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 13:1-31