Messages from : November 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 01, 2015

1 Thessalonians 1 | Augie Saucedo

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1

Wed, Nov 04, 2015

The Mission of God - Jeff Hogue

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker

Thu, Nov 05, 2015

Clothed In Virtue Week 3 | Deanna Chaffee

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Nov 08, 2015

Philippians 1:21 - Bill Ritchie

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Philippians 1:21

Wed, Nov 11, 2015

The Mission of God | Jeff & Courtney Hogue

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker

Thu, Nov 12, 2015

Clothed In Virtue Week 4 | Cindy MacLeod

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

Gospel To Samaria

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 8:1-8

Thu, Nov 19, 2015

2 Samuel 19

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel 19

Fri, Nov 20, 2015

Clothed In Virtue Week 5 | Debbie Stuart

Series: Women's Ministry

Sun, Nov 22, 2015

Simon The Sorcerer

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 8:9-24