Messages : James

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 02, 2010

A Life Style Of Prayer and Love

Series: James Scripture: James 5:13-20

Sun, Apr 25, 2010

Patience Till He Comes

Series: James Scripture: James 5:7-12

Sun, Apr 18, 2010

Real Faith Works: Warning to the Rich

Series: James Scripture: James 5:1-6

Sun, Mar 28, 2010

Humility in Judgements and Plans

Series: James Scripture: James 4:11-17

Sun, Mar 21, 2010

Real Faith Works Grace

Series: James Scripture: James 4:1-10

Sun, Mar 14, 2010

Real Faith Exercises Humility

Series: James Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Mar 07, 2010

Real Faith Talks the Walk

Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Feb 21, 2010

Real Faith Works / Faith Without Works is Dead

Series: James Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Feb 14, 2010

Real Faith Is Impartial

Series: James Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, Feb 07, 2010

Real Faith Acts

Series: James Scripture: James 1:19-27